Board of Directors

Montgomery Community Action Committee & CDC Inc. Board of Directors 2017


Representatives of the public officials of the city and county of Montgomery, Alabama

City Council Representative

  • Jimmie McFarland
  • K. T. Brown
  • Evelyn Wilson
  • Johnnie Sankey

County Commission Representatives

  • Roberta Collins (Board Chairperson)
  • Diane Burke
  • [VACANT]
  • Honorable Greg Griffin, Sr.


Representative from private organizations and groups from Montgomery, Alabama

  • Murphy Green (Treasurer)
  • Melton Bell
  • James Nuckles (Vice Chairman)
  • Dolores J. Dunaway
  • Rev. Leon F. Ross, Sr.
  • Hersheil Mann, Jr.
  • Shaunice Lacey (Policy Council Chair)
  • Claude Douglas


Representatives of Montgomery Neighborhood Policy Advisory – Low-Income Reps

  • Dorothy Perry
  • Lucille Lloyd
  • Corine Dunaway
  • Catherine Z. Davis
  • Bertha Jordan
  • Clemestine Boyd
  • Acquanetta Poole (Secretary)
  • Isaiah Flowers, Jr.

Download details of Board of Directors 2017, click here